We are Wyss Academy

Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

André Gasser

Assistant

info@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Dr. Eva Ludi

Head of Regional Stewardship Hubs 

eva.ludi@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Dr. PD Andreas Heinimann

Head of Regional Stewardship Hubs 

andreas.heinimann@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Felicitas Bachmann

Team Hub Bern

felicitas.bachmann@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Philipp Kocher

ICT Services Manager

philipp.kocher@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Barbara Willi

People and Culture

Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Dr. Joan Bastide

Senior Advisor Hub East Africa

joan.bastide@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Dr. Peter Messerli

Director, Professor for Sustainable Development

peter.messerli@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Marianne Künzle

Concierge

marianne.kuenzle@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Tatjana von Steiger

Head of Global Policy Outreach

tatjana.vonsteiger@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Bianca Binggeli

Research Associate, Director’s Delegate

bianca.binggeli@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Dr. Olivier Jacquat

Head of Hub Bern

olivier.jacquat@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Dr. Sonja Schenkel

Head of Communication & Social Innovation

sonja.schenkel@wyssacademy.org
Image-empty-state_edited.jpg

Matthias Schmid-Huberty

Chief Operations Officer

matthias.schmid@wyssacademy.org